Will you accept this award?

I have been so blessed to be the recipient of several blogging awards recently.  In my mind, to receive an award from a fellow blogger means that they value your words, want to learn more about you, and would like to share your blog with their readers.

How kind and encouraging is that?!

I have gone back and forth on whether or not to write posts on each of the awards I have received, and I ultimately decided that those posts simply would not flow with the rest of my blog.  HOWEVER, I would like to share the names of the kind blogging friends who nominated me because I am extremely grateful and beyond humbled that these fellow bloggers thought of me.  The blogging community never ceases to amaze me with its kindness.

Keep sharing those awards, friends.  We all need a little “atta boy!” every now and then!  I know I sure do! 🙂

Thank you to the following friends for their nominations:

Jayne & Jane

The Bubbly Traveler

The Endo Zone

 

Go check out their blogs!  They are truly wonderful!  🙂

 

(If I forgot anyone, please let me know!)

 

9 thoughts on “Will you accept this award?

  1. Aww, thanks for the kind words, Meghan! Your blog has been so encouraging to me (not to mention that I get to see Bailey’s sweet furry face every Friday!) and I enjoy seeing your weekly pictures, as well as reading about your quest through infertility and adoption. Blessings to you today! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

