Roman sideviews, full of texture

I am missing Rome.  The beauty, the history, the ART.  

So for Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge, I decided to hunt through my pictures from Rome for a few unique ones I had not shared yet.  Cee’s topic for this week’s challenge is :View from the Side.  Such an interesting perspective to take and one we often forget about.

I also feel that all 3 of these pictures show lovely and unique texture, so this is my entry for De Monte Y Mar’s Tuesdays of Texture, as well.

 

SAMSUNG CSC

Coliseum

SAMSUNG CSC

“Sphere within a Sphere” in Vatican museums

SAMSUNG CSC

Wolf statue in Vatican museums

 

CFFC

2 thoughts on “Roman sideviews, full of texture

Leave a Reply

