All About Me (according to my husband)

I have shared with y’all some basic information about our infertility journey and my hobbies/ interests.  But I thought it was time I throw out a few more FUN facts about myself!

However, to keep things interesting, why not bring the hubby into the game?! I don’t want him to feel left out!

meghan and justin-51.jpg

My hubby knows me pretty darn well, so I thought I would ask him some basic questions about me and see what type of answers he comes up with.  Keep in mind, I gave him NO prompting. I wrote down exactly what my hubby responded. Enjoy!  😋
What makes me happy?  Ice cream and tea and a movie by the fire

What makes me sad?  When I (hubby) fart and Bailey licks his paws

How tall am I?  5’1

What’s my favorite thing to do?  Dance

If I become famous, what will it be for?  Probably children’s curriculum

What makes you proud of me?  You are a good person

What is my favorite food?  Some kind of casserole like ham tetrazzini

What is my favorite restaurant?  Chipotle

If I could go anywhere, where would it be?  Santorini or Ireland

Do you think you could live without me?  No

How do I annoy you?  Just kidding don’t answer that question 😜

What is my favorite Disney movie?  Beauty and the Beast

Who is my celebrity crush?  Channing Tatum

 

My hubby answered all these questions spot on, right down to what makes me “mad”. 🙂

If you want to try these questions out on your spouse, I would love to see their responses, so please tag me in your post. 

This was a fun way to share information about myself and have a little fun with the hubby!  Give it a try!

 

11 thoughts on “All About Me (according to my husband)

Leave a Reply

