Which Way Photo Challenge- Seattle, WA

My hubby and I love ADORE the water.  One day we hope to live on a body of water.  Not only do we love the water, but we love all the avenues to cross and enjoy water: swim, boat, bridge, etc.  No matter how you choose to cross, you always find yourself stopping to look at the mesmerizing aspects of the water.

This photo was taken in Seattle, Washington.  I love the vastness of the bridge against the sweet little boat shops.  However, I can not take full credit for this photo.  My hubby took this photo while on a run in Seattle.  I simply edited it.  (Don’t worry, he gave me permission!)  Enjoy!

seattle-2

This is my entry for this week’s Cee’s Photography Which Way Photo Challenge.

8 thoughts on “Which Way Photo Challenge- Seattle, WA

Leave a Reply

