100 Followers! Holy Cow!

100-followers

My blog recently surpassed 100 followers!

That absolutely boggles my mind!

All I can think to say is: “THANK YOU!

Just a few short months ago, I started this blog as a positive way to work through the difficult emotions of infertility.  My goal was to help just one person to feel less alone.

I never imagined that person would be ME.

Through blogging, I have met wonderful supportive people from around the world.

I’ve developed a new passion for travel and photography.

I now find myself looking at the world through a whole new lens.

I can not wait to see what is to come in the next year.

I can only imagine.

Thank you for following along with me on this journey.

You make me grateful.

You make me hopeful.

You make me smile. 🙂

 

10 thoughts on “100 Followers! Holy Cow!

Leave a Reply

