Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

Today I am joining in on Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge.  I love a good challenge, especially when it involves photography.  I am no pro, but I do have fun snapping pictures!

According to Cee, this week’s challenge: “is all about capturing the roads, walks, trails, rails, steps, etc. we move from one place to another on.  You can walk on them, climb them, drive them, ride on them, as long as the specific way is visible.  Any angle of a bridge is acceptable as are any signs.”

My photo for this week is from my favorite place on Earth…Santorini, Greece.

This is a “stairway to heaven” (or perhaps a church), but I like to think it’s heaven since Santorini in my mind is as close as one can get to heaven on Earth.

SAM_1795 (2).JPG

 

 

Cee's-which-way-1

11 thoughts on “Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap January 28, 2017 and DP Weekly Photo Challenge-Repurpose – Cee's Photography

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge – January 25, 2017 | Whistle While You Wait

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge – January 25, 2017 – Cee's Photography

Leave a Reply

